Wedding Planners in Shoreview, MN

How do we sort results, including Sponsored Ads?

Planners in Shoreview, MN

26 Wedding Planners in Shoreview, MN

Quick responder
My Event Buddee

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Offers 6 services
  • Starts at $1,000

My Event Buddee is a wedding planner serving couples across Minneapolis and Saint Paul, MN. This business is owned and operated by Sydney, a professional party host who brings the bounce at all bashes. With over ten years of experience in event management and a big heart for what she does best, Sydney is fully prepared to bring you a celebration beyond all expectations.

Awarded Best of Zola
Where to even begin? Sydney was the invisible glue that kept everything moving smoothly! After unforeseen family health concerns, we pushed our wedding up a full year. That left us with four months to pull off the wedding of our dreams. Thanks to Sydney, we were able to do just that! It was absolutely perfect. She took care of everything, eased our stress, and helped us decide on things we hadn’t even thought about. She also did design work for us. Our invites were absolutely gorgeous and we received so many compliments on them. Everything about our wedding - from planning to executing - was with the help of Sydney. When our wedding day came, we were able to sit back and relax knowing it was in her hands. Because of that, we were able to truly soak in every special moment. Sydney was my event buddee and she should be yours too!
Stacey S., a year ago
Quick responder
Kastina & Co.

5.0

St. Paul, MN
  • Offers 4 services
  • Starts at $2,400

Kastina & Co. designs & plans events through an aesthetic lens with a logistics foundation. What that means is we’re good at making you, and your event look good, we’re also just as good at keeping all the moving parts of the party organized and coordinated from start to finish.

Awarded Best of Zola
Kastina coordinated our June 9 wedding at Silverwood Park. We booked her for Day of Services and I'd book her and the team again with out hesitating. Kastina was easy to talk with, quickly understood my level of interest and brings deep knowledge to the process. She figured out our timeline, consulted with me before we finalized invitations and the website and then took care of all the details. Kastina made our day-of signage and seating charts at a very affordable price too and they looked fantastic. At two weeks before the wedding Kastina began managing all vendor communication. Many of the vendors commented to me that Kastina's timeline was the most useful they'd seen. Both us and our family thought the document was great too. Because of Kastina's work we did not have to manage any details day off including giving out tips, setting up signage or any part of take down. Even if the venue has a day of coordinator, hiring Kastina removed so much of the advance thinking and all the logistic execution and communication for me and my family. Without Kastina's expertise, skills and work I would not have enjoyed the wedding. My advice to any couple marrying is to spend the money on hiring Kastina as your coordinator so you and your guests have a well executed, thoughtful day and you are able to be present.
Sarah W., 9 months ago
GemHidden gem
Hanna Marie Events

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Offers 4 services
  • Starts at $1,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hey! We are Hanna Marie Events! Our team is made up of lead + assistant coordinators and planners who are dedicated to making your wedding day magical + stress free! We strive to provide you with the peace of mind you deserve on your wedding day!

Hanna was our day of coordinator and she went above and beyond everything we could have asked for. Hanna was so fun to work with and put us at ease during the wedding planning experience. She sent check in emails leading up to the wedding that were so helpful, and was always responsive with any questions we had. During our wedding event, she took care of EVERYTHING, and my husband and I were able to be present and enjoy our wedding day because of that. I 100% know that our wedding day would not have gone as perfect as we did without her. If you are even thinking about hiring a day of coordinator, do it, and hire Hanna!
Stacy, 2 months ago
Quick responder
Essence of Flair Weddings and Events, LLC

5.0

New York, NY
  • Offers 6 services
  • Starts at $2,500
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hey, I'm Teyanna, the creative visionary behind Essence of Flair, your go-to destination for full service Wedding Planning. With certifications as both a Wedding Planner and Destination Wedding Planner, armed with years of experience, and a Nationwide reach to service all locations, I am dedicated to infusing every celebration with a touch of magic. Our full-service approach encompasses meticulous planning, personalized event styling, and exquisite floral arrangements. From intimate affairs to grand celebrations, we are here to turn your dreams into a reality, creating an Essence of Flair that will be etched in your memories forever.

Awarded Best of Zola
Working with Teyanna has been a wonderful experience. As a bride who had never been to a wedding I was very lost in the planning process. I was so glad to find Teyanna and she has been my saving grace since then. She was on top of everything, super thorough, and always in communication incase I needed anything or had questions. When I did speak directly with vendors each and everyone said she was an absolute doll and a pleasure to work with. She helped me make informed and wise decisions for my wedding and definitely made me feel at ease throughout my wedding planning process. She is so helpful and knowledgeable and I definitely recommend her work to any bride who needs a planner, coordinator, or decor for their wedding. She is a very honest, kind, and patient person and working with her has been such a delight. I've learned so much about the wedding planning process and it's been so fun. Planning a wedding in 6 months seems stressful but, honestly it's been a breeze. Teyanna had taken so much weight off my shoulders and made me feel comfortable entrusting my big day in her hands. Working with Essence of Flair was by far the best decision I made for planning my wedding and I would whole heartedly recommend their work to any bride.
Brittney and N., 2 years ago
Quick responder
The Simply Elegant Group

4.9

Chicago, IL
  • Offers 7 services
  • Starts at $1,975
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Lindsay has been in the events industry for years and has overseen hundreds of successful events. Her attention to detail and ability to handle any situation that arises with grace and ease allows her couples to relax and enjoy their wedding day. Lindsay not only plans weddings for our Simply Elegant couples but also trains our entire team of planners to ensure that every Simply Elegant wedding is flawless and our client's vision is fulfilled.

Our coordinator, Hanh, was absolutely marvelous! She was attentive, fun, and made us feel so taken care of. We used SEG for their day-of coordinator services, but Hanh made it feel like so much more. I would highly recommend her! The deducted star was due to some communication difficulties we had with SEG (not Hanh!). We had a coordinator originally assigned to us, but when one of our vendors couldn't get a hold of our original coordinator, we reached out to SEG and found out that coordinator was no longer with SEG. I wish SEG had been proactive in letting us know when our coordinator left; even though we only had day-of services, our vendors still needed our contact from SEG in the months before the wedding.
Anna W., 3 months ago
Quick responder
Availed Wedding and Event Planning

5.0

Plymouth, MN
  • Offers 5 services
  • Starts at $2,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Availed is an inclusive, Minneapolis-based wedding + event planning company. Our mission is to provide effortless and unforgettable events that reflect our clients’ individual values, backgrounds and personalities. We specialize in weddings, but we welcome events of any kind. We pride ourselves on being part of our local community and care immensely about giving back. Our purpose is to serve, meet and collaborate with amazing people, building ever lasting relationships and we hope that’s what you notice immediately upon working with us.

Awarded Best of Zola
We love working with Availed Events as a fellow wedding vendor! These ladies are so professional, talented, and put on the finest events. Hire Lexie and her team - they are fantastic!
Alia, 2 years ago
Quick responder
Leo Moon Events

5.0

Lonsdale, MN
  • Offers 6 services
  • Starts at $1,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

At Leo Moon Events, we strive to provide personalized, tasteful and affordable event planning and coordination to couples, individuals, and families of all ages and backgrounds. Our sole purpose is plain and simple; to meet the needs of our clients while delivering top-notch customer service and attentiveness.

Awarded Best of Zola
Jocelyn and her team is amazing!! Jocelyn is truly so wonderful to work with. As a photographer and videographer, I would love to work with Jocelyn for every wedding. She is so kind, caring and pays so much attention to detail. I would recommend Leo Moon Events to any bride that needs help planning their special day!
Teagan Franz Photography, 2 years ago
Quick responder
Ackin Events

5.0

Apple Valley, MN
  • Offers 3 services
  • Starts at $800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I love planning - like seriously, love it! I started seeing how friends and family were so stressed out about their weddings and wanted so badly to help. Who likes seeing the people they care about struggling and stressed out? After the first few times helping with their big days, I knew this was my passion. I truly enjoy giving people the ability to enjoy their day. I love spending time with my husband attending sporting events, playing softball, camping, and loving our fur children. I absolutely LOVE traveling, especially to DISNEY! Event planning makes me happy and I am passionate about bringing joy to your big day!

Awarded Best of Zola
Sammy was an absolute joy to work with! She made sure everything ran as smoothly as possible all while making sure me and my husband had as stress free of a day as possible. Our wedding ran on time and everything she had on her plate went flawlessly. She was super supportive and made sure that our vision was exactly what we wanted. She also helped come up with some of the smaller details that we loved about our wedding that we hadn’t even thought about doing. If you need someone to get the job done, that will listen, and that will help make sure your wedding day is perfect, Sammy is your person!
Stephanie K., 7 months ago
Quick responder
Feathered Arrow Studio

5.0

Los Angeles, CA
  • Offers 4 services
  • Starts at $5,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

At Feathered Arrow Studio we plan and design epic wedding experiences and celebrations for couples in love, whether it's traditional or non-traditional. We are on a mission to flip the industry standard upside down by making the planning process and your wedding day absolutely stress free and fun!

Awarded Best of Zola
Kari is hands down one of the best wedding planners I've worked with! She is so professional, kind and efficient. She not only makes sure the couple is taken cared of but also her team of vendors. Her organization skills and eye for design is what makes her truly special!
Adri, 5 months ago
Quick responder
W Events

5.0

Chaska, MN
  • Offers 5 services
  • Starts at $40
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Providing additional support on your special day and throughout the planning process is something very important to me. Regardless of if you are newly engaged and have no idea where to start, already have most of your vendors selected, or are just looking for short term coordination - wildflower is here to help! Planning a wedding can be stressful; picking a wedding date and venue, setting a budget, selecting vendors, building timelines, and managing your big day. I will help you and your partner decide what level of service you are looking for and I will take off from there. I offer a variety of packages to accommodate all needs & budgets.

Awarded Best of Zola
Maitlyn is an amazing coordinator with great communication and attention to detail. She’s very friendly and would be a great addition to your wedding day team.
Brittany, a year ago
GemHidden gem
Forsythia Events

5.0

Madison, WI
  • Offers 5 services
  • Starts at $1,750
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I am a midwest serving, Madison, Wisconsin based event planning and design company. I create celebrations of authenticity, eco-conscious designs, and a smidge of whimsy. I take my role in telling your story seriously; whether it's a bright and playful baby shower, an elegant engagement party, or a birthday party for adventurous children. As a one-woman business I will provide you with thoughtful and balanced collaboration that refines and elevates your vision.

Awarded Best of Zola
Sophia's positive energy, creativity, and ability to listen deeply make her the best person to have in your corner for any important event. She has an innate sense of which decisions need to be made by you personally and which details can be taken off your plate. This perfect balance allowed us to relax and enjoy our wedding because we knew everything was running smoothly under Sophia's care. We were so thankful to have her be a part of our big day!
Katie & C., a year ago
Quick responder
Anderson & Co. Weddings

5.0

Plymouth, MN
  • Offers 1 service
  • Starts at $1,250
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Anderson & Co. Weddings is a family-owned coordination company based in Bloomington, MN. Led by owner and creative planner Madelyn, Anderson & Co. Weddings focuses on customer satisfaction. To create your event of a lifetime, they will provide online consultations and monthly meetings to help you and your partner feel calm and comfortable throughout the wedding planning process. We specialize in all things weddings and offer affordable packages that range in our involvement throughout your planning process. We want to be a resource and guide for you from “YES” to “I DO”!

Being a professional photographer that has worked dozens of weddings over the last several years, I cannot express how impressed I was with the quality of care and professionalism from Madelyn. She was on top of every single tiny little detail for the day, had awesome recommendations for us for portraits, and was an overall absolute pleasure. She definitely brought a positively great impact to the day. I have always recommended to my clients that a coordinator is one of the best investments you can make to keep the stress off of yourself for your wedding day, and Anderson & Co. Weddings is one of the best out there. I'm looking forward to working alongside them again in the future!
Väter Photo, 2 years ago

Location flexible? Discover planners near Shoreview, MN

About wedding planners in Shoreview, MN

What does a wedding planner do?

Wedding planners offer a range of services, from full-service planning to day-of coordination. Full-service planning can include anything from helping design your events to managing vendors and negotiating contracts. Day-of coordination is more focused on making sure your wedding day goes off without a hitch. In Shoreview, MN, 100% of planners offer day-of coordination and 88% can provide some partial planning services.

What's the cost of hiring a wedding planner in Shoreview, MN?

Wedding planners start at $3,600 and run up to $15,000 in Shoreview, MN. Quite a range, we know! But keep in mind packages vary tremendously depending on what you’re looking for, so it makes sense to reach out to several planners to find one that can collaborate in the way that’s most helpful (and relaxing) for you.

How much is a day of wedding coordination in Shoreview, MN?

Wedding coordinators start at $800 and run up to $8,000 in Shoreview, MN.

Do I need a wedding planner or a day of coordinator?

Choosing between a wedding planner and day-of coordinator can be tricky! We recommend asking prospective planners about their packages to understand the best fit for your needs and budget. In Shoreview, MN, 92% offer both options, so they can help explain the differences!

What other Shoreview vendors will I need?

What other wedding planners are nearby?

What other wedding services are nearby?