Wedding Photographers in Shoreview, MN

How do we sort results, including Sponsored Ads?

Photographers in Shoreview, MN

336 Wedding Photographers in Shoreview, MN

Quick responder
Andy Hardman Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,995

I specialize in St. Paul & Minneapolis Minnesota engagements, elopements & wedding photography. I love to work with people with vision, an appreciation for creativity and a love for adventure. If you're game then so am I. Let's make some gorgeous art together.

Andy took our engagement photos, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of work, communication, and overall experience. When we have worked with photographers in the past, it seems like they are either too hands off and don’t give enough direction, or they micromanage every detail which gets annoying. Andy struck the perfect balance of helping us get into flattering poses and settings, while allowing us to be ourselves and have fun. The finished product was unique, organic, and timeless. We will cherish our photos for the rest of our lives.
Luke R., 3 months ago
Quick responder
Ceri McCaffrey Photography

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,200
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Wife, mom, cat guardian, storyteller, photographer. I've been photographing those madly in love for over a decade and still love every moment of it. I am a coffee lover, light chaser, and extroverted introvert. I find joy in being surrounded by family and friends, and relish the quiet moments of reading or aimlessly scrolling on my phone.

We were fortunate to find Ceri as a referral from another photographer and we cannot recommend Ceri's services enough. Not only are our photos incredible but she was kind, compassionate, and kept the day on schedule. My husband and I were worried about family photos since both of us have divorced parents but she has us make a list ahead of time and kept everyone happy and make photos go so fast. We love our photos and are so grateful to have them to treasure forever.
Molly, 9 months ago
Quick responder
Hiropix

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,400
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Photography is more than a career to me, it's my passion. I want to give you an inspired photographic experience. ‍ Your wedding images should tell your story, not mine or anyone else's. The images should evoke the raw and honest emotions of the love you share. Through my lens, I strive to faithfully translate the love and emotion you feel into timeless and genuine images, so five, ten, or fifty years from the future you can relive that day the same way you experienced it. The timeless photographs will become your treasured and preserved works of art, ready to be gathered together in an album or hung on your walls.

Awarded Best of Zola
I’ve loved being able to work with Kenny at Hiropix! He has an awesome personality and delivers amazing content. You’ll be sure to have a ton of fun at your session!!
Lainey, 6 months ago
Quick responder
Lucien Photography

5.0

Buffalo, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,650
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

My name is Trisha Johnson and I am the owner and photographer for Lucien Photography. Looking for a relaxed, goofy, friendly, photojournalistic, creative and professional photographer for your big day? I’m your girl! I am mama to two girls and wifey of to my Hubby, Andrew. We do weddings, engagements, elopement and so much more. Our photography style is very photojournalistic. I want to capture genuine emotions in my clients. Let’s chat about your dream wedding!

Awarded Best of Zola
We enjoyed working with Lucien Photography. She helped us achieve what we wanted within our budget, and was very friendly. The turn around was also quick and we loved the little shotouts and reels she mad of us on Instagram. Definitely use Lucien!
Kayli M., 8 months ago
Hannah Kristine Photography
Shoreview, MN
  • Classic style

I have a passion to share raw and real moments between people. I want to be able to tell stories the way our eyes experience things. Keeping them as authentic as they can be. When you look at my images I want you to be able to feel all of the emotions behind the image itself.

Quick responder
Bellagala Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style

Your photographer will be one of the most important vendors you select, period. The photographers that Bellagala has hand-selected all have a photojournalistic base but have also developed their own sense of style, and a skill set that is unique to each of them through years of shooting weddings. Each of our wedding photographers, even at the Apprentice level, are subject to a thorough evaluation process before being invited to join the Bellagala team, and we ensure they have a solid record of client service and a strong creative portfolio. We promise you will love their work.

Awarded Best of Zola
We loved our photographer and videographer! Ty and Andrew did a great job and we are so excited to see our photos and video! From how the engagement pictures turned out I know they will be perfect!
Antonia D., 13 days ago
Quick responder
KNZ Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,333

I’m McKenzie, a photographer who embraces my couples who desire physical visual memories of their connection at any level, so you can have the stages of your relationship captured to look back on and remember all of the little things that feel so big; the way they brush your hair out of your face or beam at how beautiful you are, or even the smallest thing like a hand on your thigh. All of these things help you feel exactly how you felt in that moment. If you are here, you are the brave and courageous people who are willing to step in front of my camera and be honestly you, and who desire a photo gallery that makes you feel something.

If you want top notch photos and a super professional and friendly photographer look no further. McKenzie was so amazing to work with. Not only where my photos amazing, but she was amazing to work with. Her energy and vibe are unmatched. 10 out of 10 recommend.
Synethia D., 4 months ago
GemHidden gem
H. Street Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $3,600

Your day should tell your unique story, and that will only happen if you feel comfortable being yourself! Starting with your complimentary engagement session, we'll work together to make sure you feel confident and relaxed, and most importantly HAVE FUN! Happiness looks amazing on everyone, and my style is centered around just that. If you're looking for joyful, genuine images that are as unique as you are, then you've come to the right place!

We loved Hillary and couldn’t have asked for a better person to capture all the special moments on our wedding day! She was very personable, confident, and flexible which was much needed on our crazy day!
Lexi and W., 4 months ago
GemHidden gem
Loui Photography LLC / Loui + Co

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,750

Like many people, I spent 10 years within corporate America and although I am thankful for my experience, it wasn't feeding my soul. I can be honest and say that I learned so much- my customer service skills, high-level organizational & strategy skills, and my overall work ethic comes directly from my experience within a regular ol' 9-5. However, I've been able to pair what I learned the last 10 years with my passion for photography, and have built this business to provide a stellar experience, the same one I would expect if I were getting married. Below I'll dive into what sets Loui apart, and I hope to hear about your upcoming day!

Meg assisted a fellow photographer at a wedding where we worked together! It was refreshing to work with her, as she was very friendly and outgoing. She has an amazing eye and wonderful sense of humor! Your in good hands with her! Looking forward to working more events together!!
Christina, 3 years ago
GemHidden gem
Lindsay Miller Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Starts at $3,100

Hello and welcome! My name is Lindsay and I am a Saint Paul based photographer. My style is a mix of candid, photojournalistic, traditional and artistic. With those techniques in mind, I do my best to tell your story. I believe every story and individual is unique, and therefore should be captured that way.

I had the opportunity to work with Lindsay Miller Photography at an October 2020 wedding. She was the photographer and I was the videographer. She is so wonderful and let me surprise our couple with an even more special full length video - one that showed the whole day through Lindsay's beautiful photos!!  Since I only shot the ceremony, I'm so ecstatic that she was kind enough to team up on the full length video so the couple could watch their entire day, including the parts I wasn't there to video. Her work took that video to the next level and I'm so happy to have gotten the chance to showcase her fantastic work. She was a dream to communicate with, replied in a timely manner, and is such an easy going person to work with. She truly is a dream photographer! 
Shauna Ellefson, 3 years ago
GemHidden gem
Cross Lake Media

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,500

My name is Meredith. I’m a self-taught photographer, an avid hiker, and a person who loves getting lost in their own city. If I am not photographing, you will either find me in one of two places, a coffee shop or out in nature usually eating my favorite snacks in fish form (Swedish or Gold), or belting anything from musicals to early 2000s country (yes there is a difference) to 90’s hip hop jams.

Awarded Best of Zola
Meredith is amazing! She's so easy to work with, she kept up with my neurotic emails and texts. She's great at communicating all details and scheduling. She is just the most down to earth soul you'll meet. She did a fantastic job at corralling my family for our group picture. I have a HUGE family, and it's not easy to get us all in one spot (especially with children and babies all over) But Meredith was so patient with us. She managed to get AMAZING shots in the chaos. Everyone loved her aura. She really captured the love that was shared that day. I am forever grateful for her capturing our special day.
BaoHan T., 7 months ago
Quick responder
Swaying Pines Photo + Film

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,500

Hey! I’m Ross, a wedding photographer and videographer based in Saint Paul MN, but willing to travel around the globe. I’m passionate about providing you with stunning images, but also creating a fun and relaxed experience so you can truly soak up your big day! My style emphasizes cinematic and rich tones that highlight the natural beauty in a moment for you to cherish for a lifetime.

Awarded Best of Zola
Ross was a blast to work with and on point all night! He caught amazing photos of the entire wedding and kept the wedding party on the task at hand. Our private session after we got married was so fun and personal, Ross really knocked it out of the park with the candid shots, which we loved!! The visual affects he used on the dance party photos below us away as well. I highly recommend the expertise of rossgrantphotography, you wont be be disappointed!!!
Sean and M., 2 years ago
GemHidden gem
Morey Lindquist Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Editorial style
  • Starts at $2,000

Born in the French Alps and growing up together with my 4 siblings, in a stone house on the side of a mountain, it wasn't difficult to be moved by the beauty that surrounded me. It wasn't long until I turned to imagery as a means of interaction with the visual world around me and to use it as a means of communication with others. I hope to use the power of the image to make a difference and be a part of something bigger than myself. Camera in hand I hope to give you a chance to share and relive your special moments of life through the images we create together. Lets make something.

Morey was awesome! He has a very calm and professional presence and we will definitely be using him again in the future. Photos that we will have in the frame for years.
Laura, 3 years ago
GemHidden gem
Bethany Jackson Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $3,200

Hey there, I'm Bethany. I love meeting people, celebrating people, and making people feel awesome. My photography is all about authenticity and a sense of adventure! I'm a love-obsessed individual whose passion and joy come from telling visual stories. I use a natural approach to photograph every smile, tear, and embrace shared on your special day. I believe that by being unobtrusive I can capture moments that aren’t staged, and are full of life.

Awarded Best of Zola
Bethany was the photographer for a wedding I planned. She was already hired by the couple when I came on board and I hadn't worked with her so I wasn't sure what to expect. I really appreciated her communication ahead of the day by letting me know what she needed in order to get the shots she needed but was also able to work within the timeline we needed. She was able to hit up three different locations on the day for photos with a ton of ground to cover and she got it all covered! The pictures were definitely amazing and overall she was just to work with.
Keyed Up Events, 2 years ago
Rachel Elle Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Editorial style

Rachel Elle Photography is a fine art photographer with a timeless and romantic approach to wedding, boudoir, and engagement photography. She primarily serves Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Florida. As your wedding photographer, I value the trust you are putting in me to capture your day in a way that is authentic and beautiful. I’m inspired by clean, film-like, and romantic imagery that both captures the essence of your story and creates artistic yet natural photos you’ll cherish for a lifetime.

Rachel was so great to work with. You hear often in the industry that photographers/videographers can sometimes not work well together. We've been filming weddings for about 7 years now and have never had any issues with photographers. Rachel is a great addition to that list of amazing photographers. Communication was great and we both bounced ideas off of each other throughout the entire day. I would recommend Rachel to anyone!
Reel Time Films, 2 years ago
Quick responder
NYLONSADDLE Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,700

On weekdays you can find me either at home or outside with my five year old daughter. In the evenings I am either home with my family cooking dinner together, playing games or reading. Weekends I stay busy between capturing weddings and spending time with friends and family. I shoot 35mm and 120 film as a hobby. A few other things I love: my daughter, cold coffee, plants (I have many), printed 35mm images, chocolate chip cookies, Scandinavia, rollercoasters, music, and traveling.

Nicole’s outstanding photography skills paired with her calm and reassuring demeanor makes for a wonderful experience as her client. She is every bit as cool as she seems online and her photos will leave you feeling like some of her coolness may just have rubbed off on you too.
Emma, 4 years ago
Quick responder
Devyn Lempke Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $3,000

My interest in photography began in high school (over ten years ago!) when friends would model for me in the field across the street from my house. I started my photography business during my freshman year of college, so I've been capturing weddings for over seven years. I've photographed all kinds of people and events, from very small intimate weddings, to weddings with over 300 guests. I'm comfortable in any situation, especially when I'm working with fun couples who are up for an adventure. My goal is to fit seamlessly into your day; I capture your story through photographs without being too distracting or intrusive.

I would recommend Devyn without reservation. She was delightful to work with. We had some complicated family dynamics and an untraditional wedding, and she easily navigated the situation and delivered the photo configurations we desired.
Rosie B., a year ago
Bradley Hanson Photography, LLC

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $4,000

I landed my first wedding in Seattle in 1999 somewhat by accident. After a couple loved the portraits I made for them, they asked if I would shoot their wedding. I said yes, but was secretly terrified. Fortunately, my naivety was inadvertently a bonus because I photographed that wedding the same way I photographed news stories: as discreetly as possible and recognizing key moments at the speed they are happening rather than directing the action or creating artificial scenarios. I don't have the preconceived notions of an advertising photographer. I am just as excited to see the final images as you are!

We worked with Bradley in 2017 for our wedding, he is so personable and makes you feel comfortable. He captured images that we will cherish forever and bring back the emotion of the day. They are truly stunning! We are so grateful to have these memories and to have worked with Bradley. Thank you again!
Rachael and J., 4 years ago
Jenna Mahr Photography

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Starts at $4,300

Photographer - Minneapolis based, available worldwide. A dreamy & candid style that will capture the true emotions of the entire day. I like to be the fly on the wall, documenting your day as it unfolds, capturing those moments that might slip by otherwise. I dig couples with an obvious love for each other - let's create some magic!

We used Jenna Mahr Photography for our wedding, and she exceeded all expectations! Jenna was able to capture our wedding in such a breathtaking way. She made the day come to life through her photos and allowed us to experience it all over from another perspective. We had a large wedding party of 20+ people, and her ability to direct and engage everyone in the pictures made the process so much fun. She also captured many shots of family and friends throughout the celebration that we will cherish for years. Hiring Jenna as our photographer was hands down the best decision we made in our wedding planning process. I have recommended her to everyone I know, and she has continued to impress!
Kelle & T., 3 years ago
Whims And Joy

5.0

St. Paul, MN
  • Fine art style

I’m Sammy, and I am a wedding photographer based in Minnesota. Although I serve out of Minnesota, I have also been lucky to reach couples from all over the place. I have a love for travel, coffee, dogs, and the simpler things in life. As a teenager, I was the girl carrying a camera everywhere I went collecting memories as I go. I grew up around music and picked up the guitar and piano at a young age. My childhood memories were filled with arts, music, and lots of imagination.

Sammy is amazing! From the start, she was like a friend to work with and we have loved every step of the way from our call to our engagement session and timeline making. I couldn’t imagine my wedding day without her guidance and vision. We got our photos back and they exceeded my expectations. I am so incredibly happy and feel so lucky to have found a photographer for life!
Miranda J., 10 months ago
Jeannine Marie Photography

5.0

St. Paul, MN
  • Editorial style
  • Starts at $3,695

I have photographed over 500 weddings since 2007. I have experience photographing a variety of religions and non-traditions weddings; Hindu, Buddhist, Indian, Orthodox Jewish, Greek Orthodox, Traditional Latin, Somalian, destination and same-sex couples. Capturing every moment you want to remember. Emotions, tears, smiles and once in a lifetime moments shared with those you love dearly. Friends and family from near and far, intricate details that took months of planning. I will be there to uniquely, unobtrusively document every second of your wedding day.

Jeannine 1000% a professional that will put you at ease during your event. She is on top of her game. A wedding day can be such a fast blur of many events within a day, and Jeannine keeps up and records it all with her photos. Jeannine has a keen eye for incredible shots. It was SUCH a pleasure working with Jeannine for proposal, engagement, and wedding shoots. I would, and do, recommend her to anyone looking for a great photographer, because Jeannine is that and more.
Selena, 4 years ago
Carina Photographics

5.0

Saint Paul, MN
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $3,750

Carina Photographics provides a photographic experience that brings you and your loved ones closer together. We’ll ditch the stiff poses and make room for the spontaneous, passionate, and playful moments instead. You'll rediscover yourselves and each other as your natural personalities are revealed. We'll highlight the authentic you, your individuality, your unique story. Then we'll adorn your home with heirloom photographic artwork that you will cherish forever. Contact me soon - I’d love to help celebrate your life and love!

Joanna was very personable from the get-go. It was evident she has immense experience and is highly skilled at her profession. She fast-tracked our wedding photos without us asking because we are moving out of state. We would book her again in a heartbeat!
Brenda U., 2 years ago
Coral Mia Photography

5.0

St. Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,700

I moved to downtown Minneapolis from Iowa to attend college. My husband and I met my husband at a cafe concert where we both never thought we’d see each other again. A few days later, he walked into my college class and the joy on my face was indescribable. The rest is history! I met a local photographer who took me under their wing where I learned the beauty of photography. This is where I fell in love with people, specifically the connection between two who are madly in love. I am passionate about documenting love in its rawest form for who the couple really is and for how their day naturally unfolds. It’s ALWAYS about the couple.

I cannot recommend Coral and her team enough. She is so kind, so thoughtful and her work is absolutely stunning! She helped guide me and my husband through the entire process and made us feel so comfortable instantaneously. You would be so lucky to have her as a part of your special day!
Jennifer F., 2 years ago
Newhouse Photo

5.0

Roseville, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,800

Hi there! My name is Sarah and I am a wedding, engagement, & portrait photographer based in the twin cities area. Currently redoing my little 1950's rambler with my husband on the side when we get free time! I absolutely love capturing all of the love, joy, emotion, and memories on your wedding day. It brings me so much joy to be able to be there leading up to your wedding day & on your wedding day capturing it all and celebrating along your side! I want to make the day the most stress free, fun, and uplifting as I can. It is an absolute honor to be able to celebrate and capture all of your love from start to finish!

Sarah photographed our elopement ceremony in Duluth, Minnesota and it was the best decision we made on our wedding day. She is incredibly talented with a great eye for photography. She's kind, attentive, and cares so deeply for her couples. We love our wedding gallery so much and we'll cherish her photos forever!
Amber Callen, 2 years ago
Nikki Jilek Photography

5.0

St. Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style

I’ve loved art for as long as I can remember. In fact, I spent more time sketching, and creating things than paying attention in most classes (oops). I’ve found that art has always been a way for me to communicate with the world. Where my words fell short, creating things came in handy. Photography is simply an amazing extension of that. To me, photography is a way to capture memories and intricate details that God has created, to tell the story. And my desire is to capture feelings and candid moments that you can look at and instantly connect with - for years to come. People matter, and everyone has a story to tell!

Nikki and her sidekick did an amazing job capturing photos of our wedding day from beginning to end. We opted for the 2nd photographer and were so glad we did. That allowed us to get a large volume of pictures from multiple angles. Plus when the wedding party took a photoshoot tour of Minneapolis with Nikki, her partner captured photos of the cocktail hour at the wedding reception. The photos came out beautifully. Nikki also worked super well with our videographer, grabbing complementary shots. We have a great set of candid pics. She also composed tons of fun and creative setups for the bridal party that turned out wonderfully! For Christmas, we took (600) of the best shots and built a photobook for our parents as gifts. They were an instant hit and something we'll treasure forever. We're so glad we went with Nikki and would highly recommend you having her photograph your wedding!
Katie N., 5 months ago
Quick responder
Clewell Photography
Saint Paul, MN
  • Editorial style
  • Starts at $4,600

I started shooting weddings in 2005 shortly after my own wedding. I never expected to be a wedding photographer but as the years go on I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I'm inspired by architecture and light. I love sharp lines, direct light and good design. Our style is a mix of editorial, traditional and documentary. While we might direct and pose you we want to capture true moments and emotion.

Quick responder
Tinge Photography
Roseville, MN
  • Editorial style
  • Starts at $3,100

I am a wedding + lifestyle photographer based out of the beautiful Minneapolis/St. Paul area… My approach to your photos is simple… Let’s keep it real + let’s make it beautiful. it’s not always about the posed perfection… but I also believe that all that good stuff- the raw moments can be art. Let’s focus on what makes you, you… on what makes your love work and let’s create beautiful photos that honor who you are.

Quick responder
Giliane E Mansfeldt Photography, LLC
Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style

I have been a professional photographer for 15 years and started my photography business back in 2010. I have always had photography in my life since a young teen but didn’t find out that I wanted to do this as a business until having a discussion with my mother and realizing that this is my passion and calling.

Kat Larrea Photo
Saint Paul, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $3,950

I'm a Saint Paul-based intimate wedding and elopement photographer, immigrant from Venezuela, mom to a semi-feral rescue dog, extroverted introvert, and proud Leo (duhhhhh). As someone who grew up hating rom-coms and avoiding all things lovey-dovey, no one was more surprised than me when I found myself photographing weddings and crying at every ceremony and father-of-the-bride speech. My cold heart melted, and now I can't imagine doing anything other spending the day with two folks who are madly in loooove.

Claire Chantel Photography
White Bear Lake, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $3,200

Hello, there! My name is Claire and I'm a Minneapolis based wedding photographer. I am unbelievably grateful that you would take time to consider my work. Photography is something that is near and dear to my heart. It brings me so much joy to not only capture these moments, but to get to know my clients along the way. I am blessed beyond measure to be able to do work that I love! These are some of the biggest moments of your life. Most of these things will happen only once. It's more than just a photo - it's a memory that perhaps changed the course of your life.

Anne Noel Photography
Saint Paul, MN
  • Classic style

Well, hello there! I’m Anne Noel, lover of new music, long naps, and a good cup of coffee. I’m a wedding and lifestyle photographer based in Minneapolis. Since before I can remember I’ve had a love for storytelling. More so, I’ve found my true passion in capturing people in the most authentic of moments, the ones filled with love, light, and lots of laughter.

Summer Street Photography
Saint Paul, MN
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $3,000

We are a husband and wife photo team working in both Minnesota and New England. We are fiercely dedicated to documenting the unspoken joy of your love through natural and timeless photos that you’ll cherish forever. We believe in family. We believe in honesty and savoring each day as a gift. We believe in random acts of kindness without broadcasting. We believe slower is usually better and less is more. We believe in picnics and Sunday suppers and baby giggles and a great glass of wine. We believe in love.

Ester Knowlen Photography
North St Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $4,700

My name is Ester. I’m a Polish-born, Sarasota FL & Minneapolis MN based journalistic photographer, and since 2014 I’ve had the coolest job on Earth — I get to watch people make out for a living! ;) I get inspired by your interpretation of my direction, the unique ways you hold each other, and our surroundings. It's a happy trio of circumstance, my style, and your original personalities, with a safe space to be totally yourselves so the intimate connection can take over the moment. I love a quirky sense of humor, playfulness, and I find beauty in the imperfect perfect moments of everyday life.

Quick responder
Kelly Morin Photography
White Bear Lake, MN
  • Photojournalistic style

Welcome to my little online corner! I'm Kelly, a wedding, family, and brand photographer based in Minnesota. My goal with photography is to capture YOU! Your love. Your adventures. Your snuggles. Your chaos. Whatever it is that makes you, you, I want THAT to come through in your photos. I’m always looking for ways to direct less and simply create an environment for you to be. For many years I shot exclusively with film and although I shoot with it less now, my style is still very film driven. All editing is done to emulate film. It’s timeless, not trendy. You’ll never look back and cringe at that year’s filter trend.

Quick responder
Brittany Alexis Photography
Saint Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style

My name is Brittany Alexis Geisen. I have had a passion for photography ever since I was a little girl with a disposable camera. While I hold deep nostalgia to those days, I have since upgraded to my beloved Nikon camera. I live in the St. Paul area but am willing to travel, as I love exploring new places! I am lucky to have two professions- photography and nursing. So when I am not taking photos, you can find me taking care of premature or sick babies in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit.

TrendlineTrending
Depict Photography
St. Paul, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $1,500

My love of weddings started early in life. The design and decor, the endless creative options, the unique venues, the gowns, and of course, the romance. What has kept me going for the last thirteen years has been the storytelling. The immersion into true emotions and connections. Not only with the newlyweds but with the group of bridesmaids standing along side their lifelong friend; the empathetic glances between the in-laws as they watch their "kids" tie the knot; and the blossoming friendships over a few too many glasses of wine and groovy dance moves. A real look into so many different loves, lives, and relationships.

Chloe Ann Visuals
Little Canada, MN
  • Starts at $2,200

My name is Chloe, and I'm glad you stopped on by! I'd love to be a part of capturing adventure with your lover. I love meeting new people, laughing until I can't breathe, and smiling until my cheeks hurt! My cute husband and I are high school sweethearts, Jesus-loving, crazy Californians who now are loving life in Minneapolis, Minnesota! We are a husband-wife photography team, and most of the time, he's my right hand man! I offer both associate wedding packages starting at $2200 as well as pro packages starting at $2800. I have a package for everyone! ​ There are so many amazing places. Ready to explore some?!

Quick responder
Eivan's Photo & Video

4.9

Chicago, IL
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $1,149
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

We offer a personalized experience backed up by more than 33+ years in business delivering high quality, creative photography and video on time and within your wedding budget. We are experts in photojournalism, offering couples an unmatched level of value for their wedding photography and video services.

Awarded Best of Zola
We purchased a package for photo and video from Eivan’s for our wedding in November 2023, we could not be more pleased with the overall experience, the staff is extremely communicative and very helpful with any questions you may have. We cannot say enough good things about the photographer and videographer that were sent to our wedding, they were true professionals with years of experience. They knew exactly how to efficiently capture our photos and masterfully set the scene, telling our story. We never felt rushed or hurried by the photo and video staff and they flawlessly interjected themselves into the evening capturing every moment and working with the ideas we wanted to put together. In the end we received back over 1100 gorgeous and expertly edited photos, along with a 40 minute video beautifully capturing everything from our first look to very late night dancing. They were truly there for us and gave their full attention and commitment. After the even we had great communication from the post production team in reviewing our photos and videos. The included photo album that was put together for us is absolutely stunning, from the sleek and heavy acrylic cover to all the highly detailed photos capturing our beginning we could not be more pleased. We would highly recommend Eivan’s to anyone in need of photography or videography. Working with them has been nothing but a positive experience and their care and dedication to you are second to none.
Steve S., 17 days ago
Quick responder
Jessica Knighton Photography

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $4,900
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

If you're looking for a stress-free day that you can truly enjoy and someone there to capture all the moments you were hoping for and more...can I just say HEYO!! More than anything, it is my pride and joy to guide you from our first meeting to your final gallery with ease and support. Our preparation will ensure that your day is centered around the two of you instead of literally anything else. As your wedding should be!

Awarded Best of Zola
I contacted Jessica three days before I propose to my girlfriend on Valentine's Day 2020. Jessica took the opportunity without hesitation. She took incredible proposal pictures in the freezing cold of February. My fiancé and I decided that we wanted her to do our engagement and wedding photos. She was very proactive in her communication. She told us what to expect from her and she delivered on her promises. Our families were very appreciative of her quality pictures and how she included so many beautiful details about our wedding day. My wife and I recommend Jessica without reservation. Book Jessica, you won't regret it. She will work with you and deliver a product that reflects your authenticity.
Hubert N., 2 years ago
Quick responder
Kerri Ann Photography

5.0

Monticello, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,695
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

My name is Kerri Kurz and I can't wait to meet you! Before we meet I want to tell you a little bit about me. I have a degree in Professional Wedding and Portrait Photography from Hennepin Technical College and I have been creating photographic memories since 2002. I continue my education by attending classes and seminars throughout the year. Attending these classes helps me stay on top of the latest trends in the business and allows me to give you the best creative gift I have to offer!

Awarded Best of Zola
Kerri and Erica were amazing to work with!! Our day started out really rocky when we found out there wasn’t going to be an event coordinator. Kerri stepped right up to keep me calm and to help the day go smooth! The pictures they captured were absolutely amazing. She caught everything! All the details, special moments and even all the crazy that represents me and my husband!! I can’t recommend them enough!
Samantha D., 2 months ago
Quick responder
Erica Johanna Photography

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hello! I'm Erica and I am based in Minnesota and Wisconsin but travel all over! I love fun adventures, traveling to new places, meeting people and learning about their unique experiences - a big part of why I love photography! I specialize in wedding and engagement portraits and love serving my couples!

Awarded Best of Zola
We interviewed Erica and Neil before selecting our photographers. They knocked it out of the park. They were prepared, professional, and most importantly, personable. I feel like we had friends with us the whole time. I lack any creative bones so thank the Lord Erica and Neil are so awesome at what they do. We were stress free during pictures thanks to them and they gave us highlight pictures immediately after the wedding. Our shots were done and ready for us to see in weeks, not months, and they are BEAUTIFUL. Erica's team are above and beyond in service and communication, they lent ears when we had to change our date and things felt crazy. We completely made the right choice in having them as part of our day. I could not, can not stress how much you'll love this business if you hire them.
Dana Z., 3 years ago
GemHidden gem
Emma Melin Studios

5.0

New York, NY
  • Editorial style
  • Starts at $5,250
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hey there, I'm Emma! I am an outgoing and free-spirited photographer living in Manhattan (but born & raised in the Midwest! My heart longs for creating art and telling remarkable stories. I love a good trip to the farmers market, a wine night with my friends, and spending time with my loved ones.

Awarded Best of Zola
I'm the mother of the bride, and I found Emma was amazing to work with! She was open to ideas and did a wonderful job responding to our needs as a family.
Sophie P., a year ago
Quick responder
Amative Creative

4.9

Lynchburg, VA
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $4,800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hello there! I'm Andrea, owner of Amative Creative, and every weekend we're so blessed to be able to tell the love stories of so many amazing couples. Like many others in this industry might say, we simply adore weddings. But what makes us a little different is our entire brand is centered around telling love stories specifically curated to reflect your vision and aesthetic. "Amative" means to be prone to love, so as you can see, we want nothing more than to tell your love story! But what makes us truly unique is that we understand every love story looks different. And we personalize every aspect of how we document your wedding day!

Awarded Best of Zola
Amative Creative came highly recommended by a friend who had Andrea photograph her wedding, and the work was beautiful! She was highly professional, and was the perfect person to capture our day. She was very flexible and willing to tailor everything to my exact desires. She was able to answer all my questions competently and provided excellent customer service as well! I certainly recommend choosing Andrea if you’re looking for someone who is a true professional!
Audra, 3 years ago
Quick responder
Hannah Lee Kuhn Photography

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $2,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I'm Hannah, a professional photographer based in the heart of Minneapolis, Minnesota, and I'm thrilled to be part of your wedding journey. My photography style is all about capturing the romance and intimacy of your special day, focusing on those heartfelt, candid moments that make your love story uniquely yours. I have a deep appreciation for the little details that make your wedding day unforgettable, and I take great care to ensure they shine through in every shot.

Awarded Best of Zola
Hannah has always been a pleasure to work with. She’s funny personable and makes her clients feel comfortable in front of the camera.
Carissa Espey, 2 years ago
Quick responder
Oury Memories

5.0

Reston, VA
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $1,200
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I have been a photographer for 8 years. Throughout my time as a photographer I’ve captured clothing, models, and memories. I shifted from corporate shootings to families and weddings because it gave me this warm fuzzy feeling when I edited my couples and families photos. Don’t be afraid to reach out to me and ask about my photography style, my editing style, or my favorite restaurant! I highly recommend scheduling a free consulting session!

Awarded Best of Zola
Grace is amazing! Easy to work with. She was able to herd our wild family and friends to make sure we had all the pictures we wanted! Absolutely recommend and will be recommending to everyone !
Jen M., 6 months ago
Quick responder
Ashley Cynthia Photography

5.0

Phoenix, AZ
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

HEY! I'M ASHLEY! Aka, Your Professional third wheel! I am so happy you dropped by! I am a uber bubbly, warm hearted, person who loves to order 3 drinks at Dutch Bros and say its for other people but really its just for me. When I am not spending my lifes savings at Dutch Bros, I am professionally following peeps in love and photographing their stories. I am a lover of true crime and murder podcasts! (But I mean who isnt! I just cant help it!) FUN FACT: I speak switzerdütsch, aka a German slang. My mom is originally from Switzerland and my dad from Jamaica, so you know I am always hungry for adventures (and new places to binge eat at).

Awarded Best of Zola
There just aren’t enough words to describe how amazing each and every photo Ashley and her team took on our special day. Aside from literally being the best hype woman, she has a magical way of finding the perfect angle. Ashley even helped me bustle my dress when mom was not around, that's not even her duty but she did it anyway!! I will never forget her professionalism and kindness during one of the most important time of our lives. Thank you!
Andrea & B., 9 months ago
Quick responder
Love Knot Photography

5.0

San Francisco, CA
  • Editorial style
  • Starts at $3,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hi, I’m Isaac. In my world, light is everything. The cool ambient hues at dawn, hinting at what the day may bring. Golden sun rays catching particles through a tree as friends gathers to celebrate. A Cotton candy sunset peppered by patio string-lights as a DJ plays my favorite song. We all have timeless memories logged in our minds. For me, they are based in a language of light. As a wedding photographer, this deep connection to special lighting helps me produce dynamic visual stories of romance, personality and beauty.

Awarded Best of Zola
Working with Love Knot Photography was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Isaac has an incredible eye and attention to detail, and it shows in the end result. I'm really glad to have had his expertise in setting up our wedding day timeline, and he delivered everything I was hoping for and much more in the final photos. His use of lighting and the natural environment is really special. The natural aesthetic of the finished photos is gorgeous. I have a large family and it was no easy task to deal with their different personalities and requests and Love Knot handled everything perfectly. The entire time throughout this process of planning and throwing a wedding Isaac has been very responsive and willing to help us with any questions we have anytime. It's an art to create photos this special, and another type of art to manage a business and respond to the individual needs of a client. And it's beautiful to see both come together so seamlessly. I will definitely be recommending Love Knot Photography to any of my family or friends who may be searching for a photographer.
Adam, a year ago
Quick responder
Ledd Lens LLC, Photo and Film

5.0

Miami, FL
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $849
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

We are traveling wedding photographer and videographer. For 2024, we have 70+ weddings booked in 21 different states. Our shooting style is photojournalistic, natural, CINEMATIC to traditional. Our editing and style depends. Very easygoing and flexible depending on the client's preference. Our team is dedicated in delivering memories.

We were fortunate enough to have Randell as our wedding photographer and videographer as I just stumbled to find him in a local wedding facebook group and without a doubt, he is THE BEST! From the moment we met him, it was evident that his professionalism and passion for his craft set him apart. His efficiency on the big day was truly remarkable. He seamlessly blended into the background, ensuring he captured every significant moment without being intrusive. His ability to organize group shots and direct us for those perfect candid moments showcased his experience and expertise. Now, let's talk about the photos - they are nothing short of spectacular! The only "problem" Randell presented us with was making every single photo look so incredible that it's nearly impossible to choose our favorites! As an artist myself, to me each image is a work of art, reflecting his keen eye for detail and a deep understanding of lighting and composition. Randell not only delivered on capturing the essence of our wedding day but exceeded our expectations. His creativity and skill turned ordinary moments into extraordinary memories. We are beyond grateful for his dedication and the timeless images he has given us to cherish for a lifetime. If you're in search of a wedding photographer who not only meets but exceeds expectations, look no further than Randell. He's not just a photographer; he's an artist who turns your special day into a visual masterpiece. Thank you, Randell, for making our wedding day truly unforgettable!
Frances, 4 months ago
Quick responder
Heather Christine Photo + Film

4.9

Charleston, WV
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,950
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hiii! I'm Heather Schoolcraft - owner & CEO! I'm a small town gal from WV who LOVES traveling and pops of color. I've designed my entire company around creating authentic + magical love stories. I have an associate team specifically trained to go and take on more couples! The only thing that's different on your wedding day is you see a different face! On your wedding day, our goal is to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera, and to focus on the raw + real moments on your day. Don't settle for less because you have to. Let ME help you get the photos + video that you've always dreamed of.

Awarded Best of Zola
Heather is amazing to work with and be around. She is honest and funny. She provides unmatched services with exceptional client experience to match it. An opportunity to work with Heather, under any circumstance, is the best option.
Kait Svoboda, 7 months ago
Quick responder
Mind Of Mo Photography

5.0

Belle Plaine, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $1,595
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Mind of Mo Photography offers classical, elegant, personalized Engagement and Wedding Photography. With multiple photographers on staff, we have the experience and availability to make your wedding day unforgettable. Our family run business aims to treat your wedding with as much love, devotion, and care as you do. Our style continues to be relaxed, laid-back, and candid - our edits are natural and we believe couples take the best photos when they are relaxed and having fun! ​We offer affordable options, & payment plans with flexible deposits are always available. We bring a good energy and calming presence to the weddings we photograph.

Mind of Mo was perfect! Sean and Megan did everything we asked for! They were at the venue for the first time and had so much fun with it! They made our photos seem easy rather than a chore! I can’t wait to see the photos!! I know they are going to be just perfect! Thank you so much!!
Greta s., 9 months ago
Quick responder
Alexandra Robyn Photo + Design

5.0

Lakeville, MN
  • Classic style
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hi, there! I am Allie, an internationally published fine art photographer. What's unique to my craft is the focus on small details to tell the complete story of your love. From your candid laughs together to the way your grandmother's eyes well with tears when she sees you walk down the aisle - no detail is too small. We’ve had so many sweet couples from around the world trust us - from our own backyard in MN to the Coasts & even Internationally. I've had the honor of being nominated as the Top 3 Photographers in MN & the experience of photographing over 150 weddings. But each feels completely unique & gives me the joy of butterflies

Allie captures all the details in her work, she also loves to capture them in a different style then just head on which makes her photography unique!!! We have worked together on many weddings and she is highly recommended by me!!!
Candace, 4 years ago
Quick responder
RKH Images

5.0

Burnsville, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,200
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

We are a husband and wife team photographing weddings since 2010. We're total geeks that love music and films. When not photographing weddings, we love playing with our dogs and cats, watching music videos, cartoons, and horror movies, and photographing other things.

Awarded Best of Zola
You will not regret hiring Kyle and Tracy! They are phenomenal and we still treasure our wedding pictures almost 7 years later!
Whitney, a year ago
Quick responder
Keighla's Fresh Face Photography

5.0

Norwood Young America, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,600
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Since 2010, Keighla's Fresh Face Photography has been dedicated to providing custom, modern portraits for clients. I pride myself on pushing my creativity and skill to bring each client an experience and result as special and one-of-a-kind as they are. Keighla's Fresh Face Photography is owned and operated out of a home office in Carver County, MN. Some of the most frequent places I go include: Waconia, Cologne, Carver, Chanhassen, Edina, Wayzata, Eden Prairie, Minneapolis, Rochester and Duluth, Minnesota. Ask about our travel opportunities and we'll chat!

Keighla did a fantastic job of capturing our wedding day. She was organized and kept the day moving. Her photos perfectly captured the vibe of our day for us to relive on our walls, phones and in books. She is creative and offers ideas. The day was a breeze. I love the natural light photos. 10/10 could not recommend enough for a MN photographer!
Alyssa J., 2 months ago
Quick responder
Adrian Steinbach Photography

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $4,900
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hey, I'm Adrian! I'm a wedding and elopement photographer specializing in creative photos for lighthearted couples and their loved ones. I focus on you, your family, and an un-boring retelling of the day's events - wherever they may take place - because you deserve photos that are elevated, not stuffy.

Awarded Best of Zola
I loved working with Adrian because not only did she make the process super easy and deliver some absolutely beautiful and creative shots of me and my husband, but I also received compliments from my guests (including my dad!) about how hands on and attentive she was to us as a couple. We got feedback that they had never seen a photographer truly embody the role of a friend on our day, and on top of that Adrian just genuinely roots for the people she photographs, which ends up making the best pictures.
Amanda + F., 2 years ago
Quick responder
Lollipop Media

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Classic style
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

We're Natalie & Ricky - a husband and wife power team offering photo and video since 2013. We are a fine art, film inspired luxury wedding photographer and videographer located in Minneapolis, MN but available for travel across the country. We are Jesus followers, parents to 4 kids, and are crazy about watching The Amazing Race.

Awarded Best of Zola
You will be in the best hands when you hire Natalie! She is extremely thoughtful and makes sure every detail is documented for you. She thinks outside the box during her sessions and captures those candid photos we all crave perfectly! Natalie is one of the nicest people I know and makes everyone feel comfortable in front of her lens! 1000/10 I recommend you hire her for all your photography needs!!
Tia Quirk Photography, 2 years ago
Quick responder
Sea Circus Weddings

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $4,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I am driven to capture wedding days in a purposefully artful, poetic, way – softly directing my couples into the most beautiful light and choosing compositions that highlight their love story. It is vital to give couples the time and encouragement to let go and be themselves. Couples wedding photos should feel like art – pieces they will hang on their walls and look at with awe. My work is heavily influenced by the romance and evocative emotion expressed in a ballet which leads me to create photographs that artfully express the feeling of ones wedding day through the play of movement and light.

Awarded Best of Zola
Reyna was beyond amazing. First off, our photos are spectacular and timeless. She was able to capture such special moments that are difficult, like when we were dancing at the reception or hugging our family after the ceremony. Our couple photos were filled with laughs and movement, and she made us look beautiful. Even our photos, even the family and wedding group photos, came out natural and soft. Secondly, Reyna is so kind, understanding, wonderful to work with. We benefited from her experience and guidance, all the while keeping our wishes intact. Hands down, best find of our wedding!
Jyoti, 13 days ago
Quick responder
Birchfields

5.0

Winchester, VA
  • Fine art style
  • Starts at $4,800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hi! My name is Steve. I do visual storytelling. I’m married with three kids and in my spare time I record music and build things. I've been filming and photographing weddings since 2009. I love travel and getting to know unique couples.

Awarded Best of Zola
I have admired Steve's beautiful work for years! He has an artistic style that is uniquely his and that comes to him so naturally after years of honing his craft. He has an eye for things that most people wouldn't have seen. I've had the pleasure of getting to work with him several times now and he's so kind and has such a calming presence which is exactly what you want from your wedding photographer/videographer! I'm currently helping my sister plan her wedding and when she got engaged he was the first vendor I sent to her to look at. She was blown away, as I knew she would be, by his work and loved how his wedding videos felt so natural, candid, and also didn't look like every other wedding video. His ability to tell a story both in photograph and video is remarkable. As a wedding photographer, if I had to redo my wedding day, I would without a doubt have Steve there to capture it.
Molly Majher, 17 days ago
Quick responder
Dakota Layne Photography

5.0

Stillwater, MN
  • Editorial style
  • Starts at $3,250
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I am the heart and soul behind Dakota Layne Photo. Based in western Wisconsin, my love for photography started as a seven-year-old girl as the flower girl in a family wedding and has now become an extension of who I am. I approach my clients from a place of empathy - understanding who they are, what is important to them, and how I can bring their story to life in a significant and meaningful way.

Awarded Best of Zola
If you’re thinking of booking, do!! I looked around for many photographers to do our wedding photos and Dakota was by far the best to communicate with! We discussed all of our visions and ideas for our day and Dakota made them happen. I have never had more beautiful photos taken of me (which is saying a lot as I hate having my picture taken), and she made us feel so comfortable!! My husband never has a “real” smile and she was able to make us laugh like no other and got some great pictures of him too! I highly recommend her!! I can’t wait to book her for future family pictures!
Brooke and A., 3 months ago
Quick responder
Little Mac Design

5.0

Lakeville, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $1,800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Is simple really. I want to capture real moments and create beautiful portraits for you. Portraits that you will enjoy looking at long after your wedding. I believe that wedding photography doesn't have to be boring. I don't want to just give you pictures. I want to create works of art that you will be proud to hang in your home. Building friendships & relationships are another goal of mine as well. If I have created a story documenting your day, we had some fun doing it, and your friends all say your wedding photographer was amazing then I accomplished my goal.

Awarded Best of Zola
From the very first time that I worked with Nicole, we've developed a relationship that goes beyond simply being colleagues in the wedding industry. Nicole is personable, friendly, dedicated and she clearly LOVES what she does. I've had the opportunity to work alongside her at a few wedding receptions; she and I have also traded referrals for events as well. I am a BIG fan of her work; the turnaround is VERY fast, in my experience. I have been so impressed that I also became a client, hiring her to do a photo shoot of my children for a surprise birthday gift for my wife. In my humble opinion, you can't go wrong with Nicole and Little Mac Design.
Steven, 4 years ago
Quick responder
Kyra Lee Photography

5.0

Circle Pines, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $4,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Authentic moments are what set our hearts on fire! We strive to capture you exactly as you are and bring out your personality. Think of us as your best friends that you haven't gotten to meet yet - we are known for dancing with our couples at receptions, snuggling babies to get a few solo pictures of the parents, and becoming lifelong friends with our seniors. We cannot wait to meet you!

Awarded Best of Zola
Kyra was our photographer for our wedding/engagement photos and she was the absolute best. I am honestly not the best at writing reviews, but she made our experience so amazing that I feel like everyone deserves to hear about her! From the instant we met, I felt like we had been old friends. Her kindness made our experience infinitely better because it was obvious that she was genuinely so excited for every part of our big day (which is the kind of energy that everyone needs on their wedding day)! Kyra also went above and beyond with every detail of our photos. She was so good at listening to us, willing to work with us, and wanting to get to know us as people, that she was able to capture our wedding photos above and beyond all of our expectations. I LOVE looking at our BEAUTIFUL photos, and I feel like they are such a good portrayal of the whole day. It takes us right back to all of those precious memories. We really enjoyed our time working with her, and we are honestly sad that we don't get to hangout with her like that everyday!! She is one of the nicest, most genuine, big-hearted people I have ever met. It was such a blessing to have her and her team on the wedding day.
Taylor and O., a year ago
Quick responder
Bellocq Weddings

5.0

New Orleans, LA
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,495
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Are you frustrated with combing through page after page of the same old cliche'd wedding photos? Looking for something classic and timeless but with a bit of an edge? We got you. I've been creating wedding day memories for over a decade now. New Orleans. Chicago. Minneapolis. The PNW. NYC. We travel all over this country, and even internationally, when the right opportunity presents itself, documenting love stories for our amazing couples. Our goal with each new wedding, is not to be just good or “good enough”--the goal is to be world-class, one of the top wedding photography teams in the world. Each couple helps us accomplish this.

Awarded Best of Zola
I haaaate having my photo taken. I was super anxious about the whole process going into it. It takes a certain amount of trust to let someone photograph you... Jay and his Bellocq team were A from start to finish. We were blown away by A) the sheer amount of photos given back (they don't cap their packages at certain photo counts) and B) how seamlessly the entire collection flowed together from start to finish. We couldn't have asked for more. We will definitely be re-booking them for our family photos (first baby on the way!!!) in the future. Jay is incredibly kind and fun to be around, and just puts you at ease. That is the first thing you'll notice when you meet. Can't recommend Bellocq enough!!!
Brandi G., 19 days ago
Quick responder
Andreoni Photography & Videography

5.0

Peru, IL
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Capturing life's most precious moments through the lens of love. At Andreoni Photography, we are more than just photographers and videographers — we're a family-centered team that understands the significance of each moment and bring a unique blend of passion and expertise to every project. From engagements to weddings, we're here to freeze- frame the love, joy, and connections that make life extraordinary. Let us tell your story through our lens, preserving memories that will warm your heart for generations to come.

Awarded Best of Zola
As another vendor working with Andreoni Photography, their work is quality. They are reliable, friendly and easy going. They control the group photos well which isn't always the easiest on a couples big day. The gallery turn around time is so fast too! Highly recommend them for any of your photography needs!
Lindsay, a year ago
Quick responder
Strata Weddings

5.0

Boulder, CO
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $1,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Strata Weddings was born out of a deep love for storytelling and a desire to make your wedding day unforgettable. Established as a national company, we have had the privilege of documenting countless love stories from coast to coast. Our journey began with a simple belief that every love story is unique and deserves to be told with authenticity and creativity.

We booked Strata, weddings for both photo and video and we are absolutely thrilled with the results. The team was very professional on the day of the wedding. Brandon and Kayla were amazing to work with. We are absolutely beyond words with the results. If you were looking for an affordable photographer and videographer, look no further. Book them. You will not be disappointed.
Britt S., 18 days ago
Quick responder
Melissa Cervantes Photography

5.0

Burlington, IA
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $5,200
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I have 12 years of photography experience, 6 years in the industry and have shot more than 180 weddings. Safe to say, this IS my passion. Couples and wedding photography can be SO stressful--the pressure to look and be a certain way or follow trends is INTENSE. Wedding stress is real and I am anti it all the way. For my couples, they're job is just to show up and have fun. I will do ALL the rest!

Awarded Best of Zola
Our wedding day was the most important day of our lives (thus far). We placed a lot of value in having quality photography for our big day, and Mel did not disappoint! Having Melissa capture our wedding was THE best decision we made when planning our day. Mel is a dream to work with. She brings the talent, insight, boss energy, and the party! She was super easy to coordinate and communicate with and took out the anxiety provoking part of having pictures taken of yourself (and even made it enjoyable!). Her work is incredible and speaks for itself. We were blown away by the final product and are immensely grateful for how these memories were captured. Many of the photos are proudly displayed in our home. We are glad to call Mel a friend and would highly recommend MCP for all your photography needs.
Mallory C., a year ago
Quick responder
J.Olson Weddings

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $4,500
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

In all facets of my work, I always strive to tell a story. For weddings, that means telling not only the story of an event - but one of two people who’ve spent countless hours together. Your photos should be a direct reflection of your relationship - timeless, emotional, and authentic. I believe in keeping things simple and work in a way that allows you to appreciate your day and its details, while I capture everything in a modern journalistic style. I want you to be able to relive the moments of your wedding, both seen and unseen, with your photos. Photography isn’t just my career, it’s my life, and I can’t wait to make it part of yours.

Awarded Best of Zola
Josh totally crushed the pictures from our wedding day. Despite the stress of having to adjust our plans to be COVID-safe, Josh was flexible, understanding, and helpful. Communication was clear and prompt from the get-go all the way up to the big day. We knew we were in good hands! Not only that, but Josh is an excellent photographer. Josh has a great understanding of lighting and composition and gave us direction when needed (we are definitely not models!). He was great to work with all day long, and was down to climb over rocks and slopes with us, since we had an outdoor ceremony in a beautiful park. My husband and I are a pretty laid back couple and Josh fit in great- it was like we had a friend doing our photos. Everyone who has seen our photos so far have been blown away, as are we. Josh’s work was absolutely worth the investment and we are so happy to have so many great moments captured from our special day. Would definitely work with him again and recommend his work to anyone!
Megan L., 3 years ago
Quick responder
Kaitlyn Carter Photography

5.0

Louisville, KY
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $3,150
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I am a travel photographer based out of Louisville, Kentucky. I have always been the friend with the camera admiring those around me. I am truly captivated by people simply being people, always finding beauty in human connections and the REAL. My goal is to be a calming presence, help the day run smooth, and ensure everyone in front of the camera feels COMFORTABLE. I lean toward documentary style photography emphasizing what makes your love unique.

Awarded Best of Zola
Kaitlyn was an incredible photographer to work with! We did 2 engagement photoshoot sessions with her, which were both so fun!! My husband was dreading the photography most, out of all parts of “wedding planning.” But Kaitlyn was able to make him feel relaxed and comfortable so that he actually enjoyed himself! And he actually loves the way he looks in the photos! (He usually hates having his photo taken and the way he photographs.) Kaitlyn was able to capture our silliness, laughter, and genuine happiness in the candid photos which is exactly the look and feel I was hoping for in our photos! (I’m personally not a fan of the stiff posed or moody photos.) Our second engagement shoot also included our dog, which was fantastic! Not only was Kaitlyn great to work with on wedding day and the 2 engagement shoots, she was also a great resource for planning the logistics and timeline of the wedding day. She had great input of the flow of the entire day, which was something I had completely overlooked. Most importantly, Kaitlyn was very professional the entire time. We also gave Kaitlyn the added task of photographing the flower girl nieces (ages 2 & 7 years) and the ring bearer nephew (age 5) who is on the Autism Spectrum. All 3 kiddos still talk months later about how they had so much fun at the wedding! And Kaitlyn was able to capture them all smiling! Photographing dogs and kids is always difficult to ask for, but the photos of our smiling nephew on our wedding day made the parents and grandparents cry tears of joy! It’s rare to catch this kid smiling! We loved working with Kaitlyn, and we can’t wait to do more photoshoots together in the future!
Kaitlin Peffer, 5 months ago
Quick responder
Studio Delphianblue, LLC

5.0

Burnsville, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $1,195
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

It's amazing how one day someone walks into your life, and suddenly you can't remember how you ever lived without them! It's been my life's mission to beautifully capture every couple's love story along with every new chapter in their lives (from proposals to growing families). Studio Delphianblue was founded in 2013 and is a fully woman-owned company based out of Burnsville MN. We DO travel outside of the Twin Cities metro area! I absolutely LOVE photographing proposals, engagement sessions and weddings, and my passion is reflected in my photography work.

Awarded Best of Zola
Danielle did a wonderful job on our wedding pictures. She was a delight to work with. I referred her to friends who also had a great experience when she photographed their wedding.
Ron J., 2 years ago
Quick responder
Charby & Co

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $4,200
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

At Charby & Co, we believed your love story is too important to not be captured how it feels. While we prefer to be sharing your stories, here's a little bit about us as your husband and wife photo+video duo! Jasmine is a California born and bred photographer with over 7 years of experience shooting weddings. While on lockdown in March of 2020, she met a photojournalist from Minnesota named Jacob. After years of watching Jasmine in the business, Jacob joined as a wedding videographer to put his experience as a storyteller to work. We now travel as a couple to capture love across the states, no travel fees wherever your wedding is.

Awarded Best of Zola
Jasmine and Jacob were a DREAM to work with the day of our wedding. We told them what our vision was and they above and beyond delivered. My husband and I are both very awkward people who hate having our pictures taken/posing, and we did not feel posed for a single moment. It felt like they weren’t even there. The products themselves are unbelievable. Our vision was brought to life exactly, better than we had hoped, and we have not stopped getting compliments on the photos. I’d like to add - Jasmine also did our engagement photos, and a boudoir photo shoot (for me) on top of the wedding and she delivers every. Single. Time. I genuinely could not recommend these two enough!
Therese and K., 4 months ago
Quick responder
Pictures by Nicole Seaman {"Pics by Nics"}

5.0

Allentown, PA
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,999
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I was introduced to the world of photography the same week I was introduced to the world! All thanks to my Dad, who was never without his camcorder or camera. Because of him, our memories growing up are preserved. Then I got my first camera + tons of film. I documented everything. When film turned into digital, that was a turning point in my life. Since then, my memories, large + small, have been organized on my computer, by year. So I can go back + revisit so many wonderful memories from my life...most which I wouldn't remember without pictures!

Awarded Best of Zola
I had a small wedding at home and she was there early in the morning and took photos of the entire day. She was taking photos to make my day memorable and focused on the details that I am so grateful she was able to capture. She photographed my family members too and made me feel beautiful on my day. I sometimes get awkward in front of cameras but she made me feel comfortable and I would for sure book her again when given the chance. I highly recommend. She’s very understanding of different cultures and made sure to capture those moments that made my day special. She edits beautifully and she also sent a flash drive in a beautifully presented box. I loved it. Her attention to detail is impeccable and you can tell she loves what she does. So grateful that my sister discovered her. Nicole was absolutely amazing.
Nadia N., 6 months ago
Quick responder
Bonnie Drake Photography

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,100
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I've been passionate about documenting and creating since I was a little girl running wild in the suburbs of St. Paul. I would steal my parent's film camera and take dozens (okay maybe hundreds) of blurry photos of our dog. In high school, I spent babysitting money on a polaroid and then finally my beloved point and shoot, which was my favorite accessory for a night out! I was gifted my first DSLR in my early twenties, and that changed the way I looked at the role photography played in my life. What was always a beloved hobby became my passion, and I've never been happier.

Awarded Best of Zola
We are SO glad we hired Bonnie for both our engagement & wedding photos! Not only are her pictures gorgeous, fun, and full of natural personality, but she is just a total joy to work with! We were both a little nervous being in front of the camera, but Bonnie made us completely comfortable to be ourselves and made it feel like we were just hangin' with a pal. Our entire family loved her too! She was fun, friendly, respectful, and super great at her job. We all secretly wish we could be friends with Bonnie cause she's one super cool lady and an amazingly skilled photographer! Highly recommend!
Brittany G., a year ago
Quick responder
Fox & Loon Photography

5.0

Robbinsdale, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $2,700
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Whether you decide to elope in the woods or have a glamorous fete with all of your friends and family, what matters most on your wedding day is that it authentically and uniquely celebrates your love and allows you to be true to yourself. Your wedding day doesn’t have to – and shouldn’t – be stressful. You don’t want to feel like you are putting on a show for anyone. You just want to be with your partner and the people that you love most in the world, celebrating the fact that you found your person. I'll be there with you every step of the way making sure you are have a snack and are having the best time!

Awarded Best of Zola
Meghan and Mark, the duo behind Fox and Loon Photography, are truly and literally the best! They have wonderful personalities that make even the most camera shy person comfortable. Their talent is evident in their photos and working with them is easier than anything I’ve ever done. They have timely and clear communication and are friendly and professional. We used them for our wedding in March of 2022 and will be using them for every single future photographer needs. I recommend them to everyone I know! I can’t tell people enough how wonderful they are!
Lexi R., 2 years ago
Quick responder
Ariel Rose Photo

5.0

Hastings, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hey!! I'm Ariel, a Wedding, Senior, and Family photographer based in Southeastern Minnesota. I love to capture every special moment, especailly weddings! I would love to be considerd to be a part of your big day! I love to highlight all of the little details of your wedding while still caputuring all of the staple moments. I'm very outgoing, and love meeting my clients! My editing style is very natural, I want to keep it true to color, while still enhancing the image's beauty. Thanks for checking out my page! I would love to hear from you soon!! :)

Awarded Best of Zola
Ariel just did our wedding! She is amazing! I can’t say enough good things about her and her photography skills. She made our day so special and she was so wonderful to work with. Highly recommend! If I could put 10 stars, I would!
Katee K., 10 months ago
Quick responder
Perennial Photography

5.0

Hopkins, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,900
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

You are investing in the memories the photos of your wedding day will capture: how you feel when you marry the love of your life and the moments leading up to "I do." You not only get professionally edited photos that capture the love and connection between you and your partner, but you will also gain our professional guidance throughout the entire journey. We really want to get to know you both and build an authentic relationship; we will be here for in every season of life. On top of this, you will get our one-of-a-kind Perennial Photo Experience!

We had the Perennial Dou to the farm twice now for photos. We love building a relationship with great vendors. Makes the couples wedding day so much better when all the vendors and the venue work hand in hand behind the scenes. Super easy to work with A Sherry
South Glen Farm Venue, 2 years ago
Quick responder
Jessie Mae Photography LLC

4.8

Saint Croix Falls, WI
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,300
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

A Wisconsin intimate wedding and elopement photographer that knows how to document those real emotions for couples who are planning their intimate backyard wedding or state park elopement and want to remember their day as it was and felt.

We loved having Jessie take our photos! She is easy going and is willing to go with our flow while keeping track of the details we said we wanted.
Lily, a year ago
Quick responder
Danielle Christensen Photography

5.0

Inver Grove Heights, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $4,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

My work is focused on telling your story in an authentic, joyful, in-the-moment kind of way. I'll provide a customized luxury experience for couples and families who value connection and joy in their lives. My main focus is capturing sweet moments as they happen and not forcing them. I promise to provide timeless photos (with a little bit of spice) that showcase your connections and memories so you can re-live every feeling over and over. As your photographer, I'll provide an educational experience and deliver a gallery of images that take you right back to the moment, filled with vivid memories you experienced together.

Awarded Best of Zola
We are SO thankful to have had Danielle as our wedding photographer. My husband and I could not be happier with our wedding pictures - they are AMAZING and captured the whole day so beautifully. Danielle was a pleasure to work with, she responded so quickly to every text and email, and she was exactly the kind of person I wanted around me on the big day!!
Jeanne D., a year ago
Quick responder
Oduma Photography

5.0

Rochester, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,250
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

The BEST DAY OF YOUR Life! Your wedding day is so special; you might never have all the people that you love all together ever again. The day goes by so quickly that you don’t get to appreciate all the precious details you spent months planning. My goal as your photographer is to preserve the memories and details of your special day so you can re-live and share them for generations to come.

It was absolutely great to work with Mercy! The day had a lot of curveballs in it, meaning a lot didn’t go as planned. Mercy didn’t panic, and was the calm in the storm. She’s so much more than a talented photographer! She’s a leader, server, great communicator and team player. I wouldn’t hesitate to work side by side with her again!!!
Whole Heart Images, 5 months ago
Quick responder
Maricarmen Maffioli

5.0

Honolulu, HI
  • Fine art style
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

My name is Mari, and I'm so thankful for many aspects of my life, including traveling the world. Photography and traveling are the two pillars that allow me to express my creativity. My couples enjoy curated experiences and thrive on exploring exotic landscapes to create memorable organic moments. I enjoy a multi-layered approach that infuses editorial touches and fine-art styles while still highlighting the candid, authentic moments of your celebration. My pursuit of impeccable details pushes me to continually evolve my vision while reminding me of the importance of carrying my camera with humor, compassion, and curiosity.

Awarded Best of Zola
Clients were very happy with her and was a breeze to work with during events.
Jake G., 3 years ago
Studio Twelve:52

5.0

Rosemount, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $4,800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Kasey + Tyler Rajotte | Co-Head Photographers / Wife + Husband / Dog Parents | With over 14 years of experience snapping the special moments - from happy tears to the questionable dance moves - we know what makes our couples click. // TIMELESS TRUE-COLOR IMAGES FOR THE MADLY IN LOVE. // AWARD-WINNING FINE ART + DOCUMENTARY-STYLE WEDDING + LIFESTYLE SESSION PHOTOGRAPHERS SERVING MINNESOTA (AND BEYOND). [ All-inclusive options available for anywhere within the contiguous United States. // Custom international quotes are available upon request as well. Where are we headed!? ]]

We got married May of 2019 and made the best decision we possibly could have and chose Kasey and Tyler to photograph our day. They were more than just our wedding photographer. Kasey helped with planning our timeline and making sure the day ran smoothly. It truly felt like I had an extra friend there. On top of how amazing they are as people, they are even better photographers! They really listened to my requests and went above and beyond what was asked of them. I am so glad we have such beautiful pictures to look back on from our big day.
Shawdi + D., 4 years ago
Teri Ziegler Photography

5.0

Onalaska, WI
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $4,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Hi friends!! Im Teri, a full time photographer located out of La Crosse, Wi. In my free time I LOVEE to travel, walk my dog, hangout with friends, and watch Netflix! I've had a passion for photography since I was 14 years old and then started my business when I was 18! I absolutely love capturing love!!

Awarded Best of Zola
Teri Ziegler Photography was easily the best choice we made throughout our wedding planning. Immediately upon booking, Teri made us feel special. Our engagement session was beautiful, flawlessly executed and so much fun! Then Teri helped us create a seamless schedule for our wedding day and wow…. She made our day even more special than we could have ever imagined. She captured our love perfectly and made us feel like we were in a movie! We cannot recommend Teri enough. She is professional, communicative , prompt, talented, fun, creative and the sweetest soul you’ll ever meet!!
MacKenzy and J., 8 months ago
GemHidden gem
Kiley Marissa Photography

5.0

Apple Valley, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $2,800
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Professional third wheel, people lover, incredibly loud singer, and consumer of too much popcorn and candy, in that combo. I'll sing & dance to just about any song, have approximately 12 shades of lipstick in my purse at a time, and take pride in drinking over a gallon of water a day… lol #hydrated. I’m obsessed with dogs and love booping their noses. Very blessed to have been running this business since I was 14 years old, and eagerly got my videographer husband, Scott on board once we got married in May 2018. Since then we've added 7 amazing associates to our team and are proud to serve clients well no matter what their day looks like.

We love Kiley so much! She has such an easy going personality and bring so much joy to the occasion! She is so incredibly talented! We love her work so much!
Kelsey, 4 years ago
GemHidden gem
Amy K Photography

5.0

Bloomington, MN
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $3,200
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I am a believer in the beauty of storytelling and sharing our history with future generations, which is why I am drawn to wedding photography! Wedding days allow a couple to create a magical environment filled with personal touches and to share their love with the people who are most important in their lives - I love that I am able to help document and share each unique love story for them to cherish in the years to come!

Awarded Best of Zola
Amy was our photographer for our engagement photos as well as our indoor/outdoor fishing themed wedding. Amy made the process of working together very easy and it felt like a true collaboration. She was as invested as we were in creating our timeline, ensuring we had time for the photos we wanted, and understanding our wedding photography priorities. She provided us with a schedule for our wedding day that we were able to hand out to our wedding party and family. Everyone was on the same page and knew where to be and when. She scouted the area prior to our wedding and was able to provide us with many great options and ideas for our photos based on our personal interests. Her creativity with our detail photos were out of this world! We had no idea our small low-key wedding could look so incredibly beautiful! The finished photos ooze class, sophistication, and refinement. We are in awe of how filled with love and light the photos are. Amy puts her heart and soul into her photography. If you want someone who is a master of their craft and a true professional all-round, look no further!
Derek and C., 2 years ago
GemHidden gem
Jason Snorlax Photography

5.0

Norwalk, CA
  • Classic style
  • Starts at $3,500
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

Jason "Snorlax" Cun is an all around photographer that currently resides in Los Angeles, California. He was raised in the heart of Los Angeles, where he found his calling in photography. He aims to capture the beauty of the world and the people in them. He has recently begun his travels around the U.S capturing the life of those within that city.

I met Jason at a conference and learned that he does photography. When years later I got married, I remembered how intrigued I was with how photography style and the gorgeous landscape shots he would take. I asked him to fly out from California to shoot my wedding in North Carolina. He is kind, prompt, responsive to messages, and accommodated me on my wedding day. He made me feel comfortable and had fun ideas for shots of my wedding party. I would recommend Jason to anyone who needs a professional photographer for their event! Jason is one of a kind!
Jennifer N., 7 months ago
GemHidden gem
Jessica Holleque, Photographer

5.0

Minneapolis, MN
  • Photojournalistic style
  • Starts at $4,000
  • Serves Shoreview, MN

I am a full-time film photographer and ceramic artist. I bring a calm, intentional, artful lens to whatever medium I am practicing, including wedding photography. I want images to feel a bit undone, honest, and full of life. The images that would be a treasure to find dust covered in a shoe box years and years from now and would tell an honest story of who you were and how you loved.

Awarded Best of Zola
Jess is phenomenal - her work speaks for itself. Her documentation is like magic. And her character is kind. <3
Kristin Abigail, 4 years ago
GemHidden gem
Heather Hanson Wedding Photography