Guests can see photos once your gallery is revealed. Until then, photos appear blurred to your guests.
You can choose when the gallery is revealed in your camera's Reveal settings:
-
Automatic: Photos reveal at a set time after your event ends.
-
Manual: Photos reveal whenever you choose to reveal them.
-
Instant: Photos are never blurred, so guests can see them during the event.
You can change your selected reveal timing at any point.