Yes. The app includes an integrated SMS feature that lets you send a pre-written invite message with your event link. You'll just need to ensure your guests' phone numbers are saved in your Zola guest list first.
Does the Disposable Camera tool include an in-app messaging feature?
Questions in this section
- Where on Zola can I access the Disposable Camera?
- When will I be able to access the photos the guest took?
- How many new Cameras or Events can I create?
- What happens to my Disposable Camera after the end date?
- Can I decide if guests can see only the photos they took or everyone's photos?
- Can I add a photo to the cover screen?
- Can I edit the photos that are shared to my Disposable Camera?
- How can I delete a Disposable Camera Event?
- Can my guests upload photos from their camera roll to the Disposable Camera?
- When does my access to view and save event photos expire?
- How can I share the Disposable Camera link with my guests?
- Does the Disposable Camera tool include an in-app messaging feature?
- What happens if I accidentally click "Reveal" before my event ends?
- When does guest access to the shared photo gallery expire?
- What happens if I select the wrong "End Event" date?
- When can my guests see the photos?
Questions in this section
- Where on Zola can I access the Disposable Camera?
- When will I be able to access the photos the guest took?
- How many new Cameras or Events can I create?
- What happens to my Disposable Camera after the end date?
- Can I decide if guests can see only the photos they took or everyone's photos?
- Can I add a photo to the cover screen?
- Can I edit the photos that are shared to my Disposable Camera?
- How can I delete a Disposable Camera Event?
- Can my guests upload photos from their camera roll to the Disposable Camera?
- When does my access to view and save event photos expire?
- How can I share the Disposable Camera link with my guests?
- Does the Disposable Camera tool include an in-app messaging feature?
- What happens if I accidentally click "Reveal" before my event ends?
- When does guest access to the shared photo gallery expire?
- What happens if I select the wrong "End Event" date?
- When can my guests see the photos?