Skip to main content

What happens if I accidentally click "Reveal" before my event ends?

Accidentally tapped Reveal too early? Doing so locks the camera for your event.

To reopen photo taking for you and your guests, follow these quick steps:

Open Camera Event Settings.

  1. Open Camera Event Settings.
  2. Tap Photo Reveal.
  3. Tap Make Private to turn photo taking back on.

This will reopen your event so guests can keep snapping photos!


Questions in this section


Questions in this section