Option 1: Privacy Center Requests to permanently erase your data can be done through our Privacy Centerby selecting "Erase your data".
Option 2: iOS App Navigate to your Account Settings, scroll to the bottom and select 'Delete account.'
IMPORTANT NOTE:
Account deletions are irreversible. Couples should ensure all wedding gifts have been received before requesting deletion. Once deleted, any unshipped gifts cannot be restored.
Still have questions? Contact Team Z here!